Speak with a Project Manager

contact

LET'S WORK TOGETHER

CommTech Global values transparency, confidentiality, and keeping our word. We’re available to assist in your questions or concerns any time of day.

We look forward to speaking with you, even if you just want to say a quick hello!

For immediate assistance please call 402.201.2046
 
Our staff is available for your commissioning start-up needs.
call today

+402 201 2046

email us

info@commtechglobal.com

MEET OUR COMMTECH TEAM

“Great things in business are never done by one person;

they’re done by a team of people.”

– Steve Jobs

John M. Jachym

President/Managing Partner john.jachym@commtechglobal.com

James Craft

Vice President james.craft@commtechglobal.com

Jim Coniglio

Director of Engineering jim.coniglio@commetechglobal.com

Joe Nixon

Director of Field Services joe.nixon@commetechglobal.com

Stephanie Strong

Director of Finance/Controller stephanie.strong@commtechglobal.com

Denisse Gomez

Lead Electrical Engineer denisse.gomez@commtechglobal.com

Alyssa Frerichs

Assistant Project Manager / Program Manager I. E. alyssa.frerichs@commtechglobal.com

Brent Koon

Supervisor, Commissioning & Startup brent.koon@commtechglobal.com

Mike Karski

Lead Commissioning Technician mike.karski@commtechglobal.com

Kristine Rohwer

Director of Marketing kristine.rohwer@commtechglobal.com

Stacey Spicer

Purchasing Manager stacey.spicer@commtechglobal.com

Billy Kirkland

Inspection Supervisor billy.kirkland@commtechglobal.com