Contact

contact

LET'S WORK TOGETHER

CommTech Global values transparency, confidentiality, and keeping our word. We’re avaialbe to assist in your questions or concerns any time of day.

We look forward to speaking with you, even if you just want to say a quick hello!

For immediate assistance please call 402.201.2046
 
Our staff is available for your commissioning start-up needs.
call today

+402 201 2046

email us

info@commtechglobal.com

“Great things in business are never done by one person;

they’re done by a team of people.”

– Steve Jobs

MEET OUR COMMTECH TEAM

John M. Jachym

President john.jachym@commtechglobal.com

James Craft

Vice President james.craft@commtechglobal.com

Jim Coniglio

Director of Operations jim.coniglio@commetechglobal.com

Brent Koon

Lead Commissioning Technician brent.koon@commtechglobal.com

Mike Karski

Senior Electrical & Instrumentation Technician mike.karski@commtechglobal.com

Billy Kirkland

Inspection Supervisor billy.kirkland@commtechglobal.com

Stephanie Strong

Controller stephanie.strong@commtechglobal.com

Alyssa Frerichs

Program Development Manager PMP alyssa.frerichs@commtechglobal.com

Shannon Crow

HR Associate/ Lead Accounting Specialist shannon.crow@commtechglobal.com

Kyle Frerichs

Solar Department Manager kyle.frerichs@commtechglobal.com

Jeffrey Schiermeyer

Lead AutoCAD Technician jeffrey.schiermeyer@commtechglobal.com

Angel Gonzalez

Lead Panel Assembly Technician angel.gonzalez@commtechglobal.com

Sam Farmer

Production Supervisor sam.farmer@commtechglobal.com

Andrew Juarez

Senior Panel Assembly Technician andrew.juarez@commtechglobal.com

Payten Johnsrud

Lead Document Control Coordinator payten.johnsrud@commtechglobal.com

Kristine Rohwer

Marketing Communications Manager kristine.rohwer@commtechglobal.com

Jackie Druesedow

HR Associate/ AP Analyst jackie.druesedow@commtechglobal.com

Stacey Spicer

Purchasing Manager stacey.spicer@commtechglobal.com
contact team member

Drop Us A Line